Sprachen       Region



Patrick van Schaik

Delivery Manager Vans
E-Mail-Adresse
pvschaik@kleyn.com
Sprachen
NL, EN, DE

Jos van Wilgen

Property Manager & New Arrivals
E-Mail-Adresse
jvwilgen@kleyn.com
Sprachen
NL, EN

Johan Bosboom

Foreman Vans
E-Mail-Adresse
jbosboom@kleyn.com
Sprachen
NL, EN

Jurgen Bouwens

Warehouse Planning Manager
E-Mail-Adresse
jbouwens@kleyn.com
Sprachen
NL, EN

Esther van Binsbergen

Financial administrator
E-Mail-Adresse
evbinsbergen@kleyn.com
Sprachen
NL, EN, DE

Natalia Bosschaart

Sales assistent
E-Mail-Adresse
nbosschaart@kleyn.com
Sprachen
NL, EN, ES

Kindeng Simamora

Sales assistent
E-Mail-Adresse
ksimamora@kleyn.com
Sprachen
NL, EN, ID

Linda van IJzendoorn

Delivery Agent Vans
E-Mail-Adresse
lvijzendoorn@kleyn.com
Sprachen
NL, EN, DE

Pieter Dijkshoorn

Warehouse Planning Manager Vans
E-Mail-Adresse
pdijkshoorn@kleyn.com
Sprachen
NL, EN, DE
Warum kaufen?
Kleyn Vans on Facebook Kleyn Vans on Twitter Kleyn Trucks on Google+ Kleyn Trucks on YouTube Kleyn Trucks on Pinterest Kleyn Vans on LinkedIn